Instagram Allows You To Do Housekeeping Without Deleting Your Photos

6/14/2017 Joshua Wong 0 Comments

Instagram has just enabled the "archive" feature on the Instagram app to the public. This allows you to keep/archive some of your old or unwanted to be seen photos on your album without deleting it.


Make sure you have updated to the latest version Instagram to enable this feature.

How to archive?

Go to your profile - tap on the photo you want to archive - press menu (three dots on the top right corner) and select archive.

To view it back or restore it back to the profile, you just need to tap on the "Archive" button next to the "Discover People" and tap on the menu (three dots) to have it restored.



This archive feature enabled you to manage a cleaner Instagram account without delete any of the photos or account.

You Might Also Like

0 comments: